Our Team

Richmond, Virginia

L. Robert Bolling

Chief Executive Officer


Linda R. Whitaker

Vice President, Administration and Human Resource


Noel Hammond

Vice President for Finance And Program Operations


Janet Burke

Director of Child Development Services


John Richardson-Lauve, LCSW

Director of Mental Health and Lead Trauma and Resilience Educator


Preston Martin-Lyon

Program Analyst


Katie Francis

Program Manager, Mental Health Services


Lisa Thompson

Child Development Services Program Manager


Board of Directors

Clinton M. Bowes, President

Partner, Assurance & Advisory Services, Ernst & Young LLP

Clayton A. De Arment, Past President

Associate, Troutman Sanders LLP

Roger L. Boeve, Vice President

Retired Executive Vice President/CFO, Performance Food Group

Ana Cristina Clark, Secretary

Community Volunteer

Daniel Selby, Treasurer

Daniel Selby PLLC

Jonathan T. Baliles

Senior Policy Advisor for Innovation, Richmond City

P. Rodney Blevins

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer Dominion Energy

J. Read Branch, Jr.

Senior, Vice President Davenport and Co.,

Ron Carey

Chief Executive Officer, Tilt Creative and Production

Janine M. Collins

Willis Towers Watson

Jenny H. Connors

Partner, Williams Mullen

Cecily DiPiro

Community Volunteer

Ke'Andra Vaughan Evans

Richmond Public Schools

Alice Fruth

Community Volunteer

Christine Hales

Capital One

Gregory Hillman

Community Volunteer

Tawanda Johnson

RKL Resources

Melissa Byrne Nelson


Judith W. Pahren

Capital One

Gregory C. Robins

Community Volunteer

Melissa Silver

Astyra Corporation

Frederick G. Thompson

Senior Strategic Advisor, ScoutComms

E. Carlton Wilton, Jr., Emeritus member

Real Estate Developer

Endowment Fund Trustees

J. Conrad Garcia, President

Partner, Williams Mullen

T. Gaylon Layfield, Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Anke Jackson, Secretary

Community Volunteer

J. Read Branch, Jr. , Immediate Past President

Senior Vice President, Davenport & Co. LLC

Robert B. Fauntleroy

Senior Portfolio Manager, South State Bank

Virginia Stevens Purcell

Community Volunteer

Linda V. Schreiner

Markel Corporation

Charles E. Spitzer

Community Volunteer

Donald A. Steinbrugge

CEO, Agecroft Partners

Bruce W. Tyler


Community Board

Devin Floyd, President

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Taylor Brannan, Past President

Vice President, F. Richard Wilton, Jr. Inc.

Erin Wischer, Vice President

Community Foundation for a greater Richmond

Katie Head, Secretary

River City Comprehensive Counseling Services

Marian Parker Branch

Mending Fences

Kindra Berteau Beckett

Capital One

Jacob Coots

Church Hill People's News

Carter DeCook

Capital One

Kelly Fitzgerald

Alliance Group

Pierre Greene

Capitol Financial Solutions

Simeon Harris

Sun Trust Bank

Katherine MacLeod

Community Volunteer

Kira Siddall

Social Media Strategist, Siddall Communications

Gustavo Silva

Bon Secours Health System

Dawayne Taylor

Intensive Community Outreach Services